A.N.R.i. - All Noises Regenerates Interaction

¥ 2,160 SOLD OUT

*Tax included.

*Additional shipping charges may apply, See detail..

About shipping fees

The shipping fee for this item varies by the shipping method.
Customers can choose the shipping method at time of purchase.
  • Smart-Letter

    This shipping method cannot have the delivery status and guarantee

    Shipping Fees are the same all over country inside Japan 180JPY
  • Letter-Pack

    Your delivery status can be checked online.

    Shipping Fees are the same all over country inside Japan 360JPY

*Japan domestic shipping fees for purchases over 1,500JPY will be free.



A.N.R.i.は京都府出身の電子音楽アーティストであるRoute09とimaの2人によるユニットである。 故に達成することができた新しい音響がそこに存在している。この両者による解体と再構築の相互作用こそA.N.R.i.そのものであり、アルバム・タイトルである「All Noises Regenerates Interaction」なのである。またこの言葉の接頭語がA.N.R.i.というユニット名の由来でもある。Route09はYuki Ohtsukaによるソロ・プロジェクトとしての名義。12年自らが発起人となり、関西発のプログラミング系アート集団synkを主宰。

A.N.R.i. - All Noises Regenerates Interaction [SRCD039]

01. A.N.R.i. - The Regions of Silence
02. ima - wake
03. A.N.R.i. - Banshee
04.Route09 - Reflex #03
05. A.N.R.i. - Bitter Snow
06. ima- glitchverb
07. A.N.R.i. - Deadly Dudley
08. Route09 - Porcupine
09. A.N.R.i. - Devoted

produce : Yuki Ohtsuka
composition : Yuki Ohtsuka, makoto kataoka
programming : makoto kataoka
voice : riche (tr.3)
mastering : Ken’ichi Itoi
artwork : Kaoru Nishigaki
art direction : Ken’ichi Itoi


Reviews of this shop